Home / Culture / Named actors of the sixth season of “American horror story”

Named actors of the sixth season of “American horror story”

Названы актеры шестого сезона "Американской истории ужасов"

The Creator of the series “American horror story” Ryan Murphy announced the cast of the sixth season, Variety reports. To work, in particular, will return a veteran of the TV show Sarah Paulson starred in all previous releases of the film series.

She will be joined by Denis O’hare, Finn Wittrock, Cheyenne Jackson, Wes Bentley, Matt bomer, Angela Bassett and Kathy Bates. They also have participated in the project.

“Anyone who wants to come back can come back,” said Murphy. He also confirmed participation in the sixth season of the singer Lady Gaga.

The Director added that the theme for new episodes has not yet been invented, but the writers are considering two ideas. “I always felt this series, like Opera, so each of our ideas show some feeling,” he explained.

The show the fifth season of “American horror story” (“Hotel”) was completed in January 2016. The next is scheduled to launch in the fall.

The first season of the horror series “American horror story” was released on 5 October 2011. Feature of the project is that each issue tells a unique story, the main cast does not change. In the end, viewers see the same actors, but in different circumstances and images. The project has been nominated for Emmy and Golden globe awards, including best miniseries.

Check Also

Ncuti Gatwa shines as the grown-up David Copperfield. Photograph: BBC/PA

David Copperfield by Charles Dickens audiobook review – starry spin on a classic

Ncuti Gatwa, Helena Bonham Carter, Toby Jones and more imbue the latest Sam Mendes-produced adaptation …